Auction Dates & Venue

2021 Auction Dates

ClosingAuction
Friday 15th January Thursday 18th February
Friday 5th March Thursday 1st April
Friday 23rd April Thursday 20th May
Friday 18th June Thursday 15th July
Friday 13th August Wednesday 8th September
Friday 24th September Thursday 21st October
Friday 12th November Thursday 9th December

Due to Covid-19, our auction will be live streamed with a live auctioneer. All bidders will need to register for remote bidding. There will be no in-room bidding. The link to the live stream will be released on our website on the morning of the auction.

For further details please call us on 0151 207 6315 or email us at auctions@suttonkersh.co.uk